What do you want from me?!

Hi everyone,

Blogging101 is drawing to a close, and I cannot stress enough how amazing it has been meeting you all and learning so many new things! I must confess that I’ve found it difficult to be present on here every day, so my posting has lapsed somewhat. I feel like posting twice a week should be a feasible schedule to stick to, and if it’s not, I’ll make changes after I’ve tried it out. I’ll be posting every Wednesday and Friday evening (GMT). Now to today’s task: coming up with a feature for my blog. I’ve been brainstorming for a while but I really can’t think of any good ideas. I don’t do enough photography/cooking etc to do a regular feature like the ones suggested. I was thinking of maybe be doing a Q&A once a month? Is that something you’d like to see me do?

Please put your opinions in the comments: tell me what you’d like to see from this blog!

I have a few posts lined up for the next couple of weeks, so I’ll see you then! Ciao x

10 Comments Add yours

  1. ramida78 says:

    How about some kind of review or list recommendation feature on your interests?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s a good idea! If I can, I’ll do some book/film reviews 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ramida78 says:

        Yep! Playing with the idea myself too.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Whitney says:

    How about a “Fan Girl” moment of the week? What was the one thing, moment or person that made you “FanGirl” out? I would love to know! Here’s an example of what would make me Fan Girl from my blog: http://oprflife.com/2015/08/03/i-love-these-balls/

    I am excited to see what you come up with!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s actually a great idea! Thank you so much I think that’s going to become a regular thing!!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sonya says:

    Q&A sounds good. Are you going to ask Qs of your readers, or do we get to ask you?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmm, that’s a good point. I was thinking you’d ask me the questions, but maybe at the end of every Q&A, I could ask you all a question and you could reply in the comments? Thoughts?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sonya says:

        Yes, I like that – it’s only fair, as well 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  4. It doesn’t have to be long, either. You just do one or two questions. Or pose a question, answer it and have your readers answer in the comments.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s not a bad idea either! That way if no-one has anything to ask me, I can still have a regular feature!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

