PSA

Well,

Hey everyone! I have some blog-related service announcements.

Firstly, I will be taking a short hiatus. Being online every day for three weeks has been more challenging than I anticipated, and I am kind of behind on my summer reading. Therefore, I’m going to be taking a week off and will be back online at the start of September.

Secondly, when I am back, I will not be online everyday, for obvious reasons. However, I will aim to be posting twice a week, on Wednesday and Friday evenings (GMT).

Thirdly, we were tasked with coming up with a feature. At first, I had no idea, but with your help I soon had too many ideas! So without further ado, I present to you… Feature Fridays! (Or FF for short). Every Friday, I will do one of three feature-themed blog-posts. Either:

Blogspiration- a blogpost dedicated to one of you lovely people! I will give someone a shoutout and tell you all why you should check them out.
FQA- Also known as ‘Friday’s Questions and Answers’ (see, it’s a play on FAQ. My creativity knows no bounds.) I will post a message the day before and you can ask questions on that post, or I’ll just answer questions left on any blogpost if that makes it easier.
Fangirl Fridays- the lovely Whitney helped me come up with this one! In this feature, I’ll take something that I’m ‘fangirling’ about, and share it with all of you!

And at the end of every month, I will do a ‘Monthly Madness’ review, in which I’ll ask for your feedback: what you liked, what you didn’t, what you’d like to see more or less of, or even if you have a cool idea you’d like to share!

I look forward to interacting with you all in the future. See you next week!
El x

2 Comments Add yours

  1. wordscoffeeandlacedresses says:

    These sound like some very good ideas, El! I look forward to seeing them. Hope you have a good break, away from the online world 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sonya says:

    Have a nice week off 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

