Update (ask me questions!!)

Hello everyone! Today’s post was going to be about the sunshine blogger award, but I’ve literally just got home from a very hectic day. My plan is that tomorrow I will post today’s intended post and write Fridays. Tomorrow’s post will actually be a review of a production I went to see tonight, and Friday (if all goes to plan) will be my FQA. Now, I’m busy Friday evening, going to Bristol on Saturday and a friends birthday meal, so in reality these posts may be pushed back a week. I’d say to be on the safe side, expect to see both these posts sometime in the next week. In the meantime, please leave me questions here for my Fridays Questions and Answers so I can have something to write about! Love, El x

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Sonya says:

    I’ll get the questions going: What’s the best book you’ve read so far this year?

    Looking forward to your post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Debbie L says:

    What is the most confusing issue you are dealing with today (or pick a day)?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Amanda A. says:

    How do you want to be once you become an adult?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You’re an aspiring actress, whose career would you like to emulate?

    Like

  5. Vibrant says:

    Which type of questions you will be most comfortable with, Elli?

    Anand 🙂

    Like

    1. I don’t mind! They can be really insightful questions, or just random ones! I just like interacting with you all 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

