AUTISM PSA

PSA!!!I am doing a little zine (imagine a mini magazine made of collage) about autism! I’m an ally so I don’t want it to be all my spiel, I want to hear from you guys. How would you (briefly) describe being autistic? What’s something you want NT’s to know? What stereotypes really hack you off? What would you want society to change to help accommodate autistic people? What’s the best thing about being autistic? Or just leave any old comment on the subject!! I really want your voices to be a part of this. Please comment with your experiences. I just wanna include some stuff from you!
Thanks for taking the time out to read this, please leave a message 😊

Leave a Reply

